We ALL are the church, but our team at gracespring is here to serve God and you!

We are here to help you BELONG in real relationships, GROW to be like Jesus, and REACH people where you live, work, and play.

Our team at gracespring loves God, loves to laugh, loves to have fun, and work occasionally too!

Meet our team below and click on their image to learn more about each of them.

If you are interested in joining our team, check out our job / employment opportunities.

Our gracespring Pastors

Bryan Tema

LEAD PASTOR

bryan.tema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 233

Andy Six

WORSHIP & CREATIVE ARTS PASTOR

andy.six@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 231

  

Jeremy Heavey

COMMUNITY LIFE & OPERATIONS PASTOR

jeremy.heavey@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 247

 

Rob Cook

CARE & MISSIONS PASTOR

rob.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 208

Kevin Bennett

CHILDREN’S PASTOR

kevin.bennett@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 248

    

Kenneth Price

YOUTH PASTOR

kenneth.price@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 225

   

Our gracespring Support Staff

Becky Banaszak

FINANCE MANAGER

becky.banaszak@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 254

Jacob Bates

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF GSYOUTH

jacob.bates@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 223

Kelly Burcroff

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY ASSISTANT

kelly.burcroff@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 230

Sandy Cook

RESPONSE CARE CENTER OFFICE MANAGER

sandy.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 241

Scott Jepkema

TECHNICAL / IT DIRECTOR

scott.jepkema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 244

  

Julie Johns

ADMIN MINISTRY COORDINATOR

julie.johns@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 228

Destry Kiser

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

destry.kiser@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 222

        

Mikayla Piper

WORSHIP ARTS COORDINATOR

mikayla.piper@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 217

 

Brenda Slagell, MA, LPC

CHILDREN’S / ADOLESCENT COORDINATOR

brenda.slagell@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 201

Gary VanDeWeert

FACILITIES MANAGER

gary.vandeweert@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 212

Winston Simpson

FACILITIES COORDINATOR

winston.simpson@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 211

Our gracespring Elders

  • Jeff Thompson Chair
  • Tim True Treasurer
  • Loren Tanis
  • Shane Newcomer
  • David Halley
  • Ryan Arledge Vice Chair
  • Brett Wild Secretary
  • Steve Claussen
  • Jeff Miller
  • Bryan Tema Lead Pastor

Want to join our team?

View Our Job Openings