We ALL are the church, but our team at gracespring is here to serve God and you!

We are here to help you BELONG in real relationships, GROW to be like Jesus, and REACH people where you live, work, and play.

Our team at gracespring loves God, loves to laugh, loves to have fun, and work occasionally too!

Meet our team below and click on their image to learn more about each of them.

If you are interested in joining our team, check out our job / employment opportunities.

Our Pastors

Bryan Tema

LEAD PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRYAN

bryan.tema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 233

Kevin Bennett

CHILDREN’S PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT KEVIN

kevin.bennett@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 248

    

Rob Cook

CARE & MISSIONS PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT ROB

rob.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 208

Jeremy Heavey

COMMUNITY LIFE & OPERATIONS PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEREMY

jeremy.heavey@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 247

 

Kenneth Price

YOUTH PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT KENNETH

kenneth.price@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 225

   

The rest of the team

Becky Banaszak

FINANCE MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT BECKY

becky.banaszak@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 254

Jacob Bates

DIRECTOR OF GSYOUTH & OUTREACH

LEARN MORE ABOUT JACOB

jacob.bates@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 223

Kelly Burcroff

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY ASSISTANT

LEARN MORE ABOUT KELLY

kelly.burcroff@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 230

Sandy Cook

RESPONSE CARE CENTER OFFICE MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT SANDY

sandy.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 241

Scott Jepkema

TECHNICAL / IT DIRECTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT SCOTT

scott.jepkema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 244

  

Julie Johns

ADMIN OFFICE COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT JULIE

julie.johns@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 229

Rob Kerschbaum

WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT ROB

rob.kerschbaum@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 231

 

Amanda Kincaid

GS KIDZ EARLY CHILDHOOD COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT AMANDA

amanda.kincaid@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622

Destry Kiser

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT DESTRY

destry.kiser@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 222

        

Debbie Koenig

CONNECTIONS COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT DEBBIE

debbie.koenig@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 249

Matt Koenig

VIDEO & LIGHTING DIRECTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT MATT

matt.koenig@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 215

 

Sara Norton

GS KIDZ PROGRAM COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT SARA

sara.norton@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622

Mikayla Tema

WORSHIP ARTS COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT MIKAYLA

mikayla.tema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 217

 

Gary VanDeWeert

FACILITIES MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT GARY

gary.vandeweert@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 212

Macy Woolf

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT MACY

macy.woolf@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 204

 

Our gracespring Elders

  • Jeff Thompson Chair
  • Loren Tanis Treasurer
  • Tim True
  • Shane Newcomer
  • David Halley
  • Ryan Arledge Vice Chair
  • Brett Wild Secretary
  • Steve Claussen
  • Jeff Miller
  • Bryan Tema Lead Pastor

Want to join our team?

View Our Job Openings