We ALL are the church, but our team at gracespring is here to serve God and you!

We are here to help you BELONG in real relationships, GROW to be like Jesus, and REACH people where you live, work, and play.

Our team at gracespring loves God, loves to laugh, loves to have fun, and work occasionally too!

Meet our team below and click on their image to learn more about each of them.

If you are interested in joining our team, check out our job / employment opportunities.

Meet our Team

Becky Banaszak

FINANCE MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT BECKY

becky.banaszak@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 254

Jacob Bates

DIRECTOR OF GSYOUTH

LEARN MORE ABOUT JACOB

jacob.bates@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 223

Kelly Burcroff

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY ASSISTANT

LEARN MORE ABOUT KELLY

kelly.burcroff@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 230

Abraham Cook

FACILITIES COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT ABRAHAM

abraham.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 211

  

Rob Cook

CARE & MISSIONS PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT ROB

rob.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 208

Sandy Cook

RESPONSE CARE CENTER OFFICE MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT SANDY

sandy.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 241

Brandon Fuller

FACILITIES MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRANDON

brandon.fuller@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 212

Adam Hartwig

WORSHIP ARTS MINISTRY ASSISTANT

LEARN MORE ABOUT ADAM

adam.hartwig@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 217

    

Jeremy Heavey

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEREMY

jeremy.heavey@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 247

 

Scott Jepkema

TECHNICAL / IT DIRECTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT SCOTT

scott.jepkema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 244

  

Julie Johns

OFFICE MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT JULIE

julie.johns@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 229

Rob Kerschbaum

WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT ROB

rob.kerschbaum@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 231

 

Destry Kiser

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT DESTRY

destry.kiser@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 222

      

Debbie Koenig

CONNECTIONS COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT DEBBIE

debbie.koenig@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 249

Amanda Martinez

CHILD & ADOLESCENT MANAGER

LEARN MORE ABOUT AMANDA

amanda.martinez@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 201

Sara Norton

INTERIM GS KIDZ COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT SARA

sara.norton@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 202

Anita Ollila

GS MISSION COORDINATOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT ANITA

anita.ollila@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 204

Kenneth Price

SPIRITUAL FORMATION PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT KENNETH

kenneth.price@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 225

   

Bryan Tema

LEAD PASTOR

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRYAN

bryan.tema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 233

Our gracespring Elders

  • Jeff Thompson Chairman
  • Loren Tanis Vice Chairman
  • Tim True
  • Brett Wild
  • David Halley
  • Ryan Arledge Secretary
  • Gary Levene
  • Shane Newcomer Treasurer
  • Steve Claussen
  • Jeff Miller
  • Bryan Tema Lead Pastor

Want to join our team?

View Our Job Openings