We ALL are the church, but our team at gracespring is here to serve God and you!

We are here to help you BELONG in real relationships, GROW to be like Jesus, and REACH people where you live, work, and play.

Our team at gracespring loves God, loves to laugh, loves to have fun, and work occasionally too!

Meet our team below and click on their image to learn more about each of them.

Meet Our Team

Jacob Bates

DIRECTOR OF gsYOUTH
jacob.bates@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 223

Abby Calala

gsYOUTH MINISTRY ASSISTANT
abby.calala@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 231

Abraham Cook

FACILITIES COORDINATOR
abraham.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 211

Rob Cook

CARE & MISSIONS PASTOR
rob.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 208

Sandy Cook

RESPONSE CARE CENTER OFFICE MANAGER
sandy.cook@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 241

Lauren Doorlag

CREATIVE TEAM COORDINATOR
lauren.doorlag@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 249

Andie Followell

EARLY CHILDHOOD COORDINATOR
andie.followell@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 206

Brandon Fuller

FACILITIES MANAGER
brandon.fuller@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 212

Adam Hartwig

gsYOUTH WORSHIP & TECH COORDINATOR
adam.hartwig@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 217

Jeremy Heavey

EXECUTIVE PASTOR
jeremy.heavey@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 247

Scott Jepkema

TECH & IT MANAGER
scott.jepkema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 244

Julie Johns

OFFICE MANAGER
julie.johns@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 229

Trey Junkins

CONTROLLER
accounting@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 254

Rob Kerschbaum

WORSHIP LEADER
rob.kerschbaum@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 231

Debbie Koenig

CREATIVE ARTS DIRECTOR
debbie.koenig@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 249

Amanda Martinez

CHILD & ADOLESCENT MANAGER
amanda.martinez@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 201

Tammy McGuire

gsKIDZ MINISTRY ASSISTANT
tammy.mcguire@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 206

Sara Norton

gsKIDZ DIRECTOR
sara.norton@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 202

Anita Ollila

gsOUTREACH COORDINATOR
anita.ollila@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 204

Kenneth Price

SPIRITUAL FORMATION PASTOR
kenneth.price@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 225

Erica Sloan

CONNECTIONS COORDINATOR
erica.sloan@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 248

Bryan Tema

LEAD PASTOR
bryan.tema@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 233

Kylie Whitman

CREATIVE ARTS MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kylie.whitman@gracespringchurch.org269.629.9622 ext. 249

Sara “Shay” Zastko

MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
sara.zastko@gracespringchurch.org
269.629.9622 ext. 222
Meet The Elders
  • Loren Tanis Chairman
  • Brett Wild Vice Chairman
  • John DeKruyter
  • Ken Nieboer
  • David Halley
  • Jeff Miller Secretary
  • Shane Newcomer Treasurer
  • Gary Levene
  • John Vandervoort
  • Bryan Tema Lead Pastor